Michael O’Connor
Chief Executive Officer
Greg Gutt
President and Chief Technology Officer
Rohit Braggs
Chief Operating Officer, Orolia
Arunas Chesonis
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Sweetwater Energy
Gaylord Green
President, NavAstro Company
Richard Perry
President, Perry Companies, Inc.
Scott Scheimreif
Executive Vice President – Government Programs, Iridium Communications Inc.
Jeanne Tisinger
President, JCT Consulting